Council Meetings Council Meetings

In accordance with Section 277(1) of the Local Government Regulations 2012, notice is hereby given that the ordinary General Meeting of the South Burnett Regional Council will be held on the third Wednesday of the month (except for the June and December 2019 meetings which will be held on the second Wednesday of the month and the October meeting which whill be held on the fourth Wednesday of the month). The meeting dates, agendas and minutes are listed below.

Agendas and minutes are in PDF format unless otherwise indicated. To view PDF files you will need Adobe Acrobat Reader. If this software isn't already on your computer, you can download it for free from the Adobe website.

Meeting Dates - 2019 Meeting Dates - 2019

Day Date Location Time Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 16 January 2019 Warren Truss Chamber Glendon Street Kingaroy  9.00am Download Download
Wednesday 20 February 2019 Warren Truss Chamber Glendon Street Kingaroy 9.00am Download Download
Wednesday 20 March 2019 Warren Truss Chamber Glendon Street Kingaroy 9.00am Download Download
Wednesday 17 April 2019 Warren Truss Chamber Glendon Street Kingaroy 9.00am Download Download
Wednesday 15 May 2019 Warren Truss Chamber Glendon Street Kingaroy 9.00am Download Download
Wednesday 12 June 2019 Warren Truss Chamber Glendon Street Kingaroy 9.00am Download Download
Monday 24 June 2019 Special Budget Meeting 9.00am Download Download
Monday 24 June 2019 Special Meeting - Consideration of the Local Government Infrastructure Plan (LGIP) 11.00am Download Download
Wednesday 17 July 2019 Warren Truss Chamber Glendon Street Kingaroy 9.00am Download Download
Wednesday 21 August 2019 Warren Truss Chamber Glendon Street Kingaroy 9.00am Download Download
Wednesday 18 September 2019 Warren Truss Chamber Glendon Street Kingaroy 9.00am Download Download
Wednesday 23 October 2019 Warren Truss Chamber Glendon Street Kingaroy 9.00am Download Download
Wednesday 6 November 2019 Special Meeting - Consideration of the Council's Annual Report 2018/19 9.00am Download Download
Wednesday 20 November 2019 Warren Truss Chamber Glendon Street Kingaroy 9.00am    
Wednesday 11 December 2019 Warren Truss Chamber Glendon Street Kingaroy 9.00am    

Previous Council Meeting Dates Previous Council Meeting Dates

For previous Council Meeting Dates Click Here