Search our site...

Councillors

The South Burnett Regional Council is comprised of one mayor and six divisional councillors. The divisional councillors each represent a division.

Councillors Contact Details

Cr Keith Campbell
Division: Mayor
Phone: (07) 4189 9155
Email: mayor@southburnett.qld.gov.au

Cr Roz Frohloff
Division: Division 1
Phone: 0417 767 444
Email: rfrohloff@southburnett.qld.gov.au

Cr Gavin Jones
Division: Division 2
Phone: 0419 769 994
Email: gjones@southburnett.qld.gov.au

Cr Danita Potter
Divsion: Division 3
Phone: 0409 490 175
Email: dpotter@southburnett.qld.gov.au

Cr Terry Fleischfresser
Division: Division 4
Phone: 0475 007 705
Email: tfleischfresser@southburnett.qld.gov.au

Cr Kathy Duff (Deputy Mayor)
Division: Division 5
Phone: 0437 020 705
Email: kduff@southburnett.qld.gov.au

Cr Ros Heit
Division: Division 6
Phone: 0477 010 743
Email: rheit@southburnett.qld.gov.au

Councillor Portfolios

Councillor Legislative Information

The Councillor Legislative Information section includes the role of a Mayor and Councillor, Code of Conduct, Councillor Remuneration, Councillor Complaints and Councillor Register of Interest Statements.