Congratulations South Burnett Australia Day Award Winners of 2021

South Burnett Citizen of the Year
Kathryn Stevens

South Burnett Young Citizen of the Year
Olivia Eriksen

South Burnett Organisation of the Year South Burnett Speedway Club Inc.

South Burnett Lifetime Achiever Award
Dr Joe Gangemi
Dr John Robinson
Dr Frederick Morgan
Marie Shaw
Marilyn Stephens

South Burnett Volunteer of the Year
Carl Braithwaite

South Burnett Cultural Award (Senior)Olivia Everitt

South Burnett Cultural Award (Junior)

Amber Fitz-Herbert

South Burnett Junior Sportsperson of the Year
Pharrell Chapman

South Burnett Senior Sportsperson of the Year
Graham Hourn

South Burnett Sportsperson of the Year (Coach/Official or Administrator)

Cole Cooper

Local Achiever of the Year by Town

Peter Jurd—Nanango

Alfred Law—Wondai/Tingoora

Eleanor Druce—Kingaroy

Andrew & Felicity Dascombe—Murgon

Kathleen Julian—Hivesville/Proston

Josie McConville-Kumbia

David Eaton—Blackbutt/Benarkin

Ros Heit-Wooroolin/Memerambi

John Learmont—Maidenwell/Bunya Mountains