Congratulations South Burnett Australia Day Award Winners of 2020

South Burnett Citizen of the Year
Mark Beil

South Burnett Young Citizen of the Year
Brenna Prendergast

South Burnett Organisation of the Year Murgon Junior Rugby Club

South Burnett Lifetime Achiever Award
Glenda Perry

South Burnett Volunteer of the Year
John Power

South Burnett Cultural Award (Senior)
Lee Porter

South Burnett Cultural Award (Junior)
Emma Stewart

South Burnett Junior Sportsperson of the Year
Paige O'Connor

South Burnett Senior Sportsperson of the Year
Neil Collard

South Burnett Sportsperson of the Year (Coach/Official or Administrator)

Chris Bodey

Local Achiever of the Year by Town

John Duffy—Nanango

Chris Bodey—Wondai/Tingoora

Michael Murphy—Kingaroy

Heath & Rowena Sander—Murgon

Linda Rea—Hivesville/Proston