Search our site...

Cr Roz Frohloff

Councillor Jane Erkens was first elected to Local Government in May 2022.

Cr Erkens represents Division 1 which includes the localities of Barkers Creek Flat, Booie, Bullcamp, Corndale, Glen Devon, Hodgeleigh, Johnstown, Kunioon, East Nanango, Runnymede, Sandy Ridges, Wattle Camp, Wyalla and a major part of the Nanango Township. 

Cr Erkens is the portfolio representative for Local Disaster Management, Water & Waste Water and Waste Management.

Contact Cr Erkens on 0417 767 444 /

Declaration of Office

Councillor Jane Erkens (Division 1) South Burnett Regional Council taking the Declaration of Office